ServiceName FullAddress Area Managers Name Tel No. Email
Jack & Jill's Creche Fernhill Plaza, Gorey Road, Arklow, Co. Wicklow, Arklow Geraldine Byrne 0402 23450 kdunne@wicklowvec.ie
Pixies Montessori 162A Fernhill, Arklow, Co. Wicklow, , Arklow Catherine Morris 0402 20993 pixiesarklow@hotmail.co.uk
Little Bo-Peep Playgroup 21 Abbey Park, Arklow, Co. Wicklow, , Arklow Annette Byrne 0402 33120 annetteb21@gmail.com
Building Blocks Montessori Preschool 27 Avalon, Arklow, Co. Wicklow, , Arklow Susan Whelton 0402 33442 psawhelton@eircom.net
Ark Community Playgroup Ltd. Masonic Hall, Ferrybank, Arklow, Co. Wicklow, Arklow Lily Dempsey 0402 24801 lilydempsey@hotmail.com
First Steps Playschool & Creche 11 Cherryfield, Arklow, Co. Wicklow, , Arklow Lesley McGrath 0402 91919 spjmcgrath@eircom.net
Blackberry Academy 32 Blackberry Glade, Arklow, Co. Wicklow, , Arklow Sara Ryan 0402 29351 (Dee) deeprendergast@eircom.net
Kangakare Creche & Montessori Woodlands, Lamberton, Arklow, Co. Wicklow, Arklow Amanda Kiernan 0402 33344 infoarklow@kangakare.ie
Jellybeans 33 Avalon, Arklow, Co. Wicklow, , Arklow Dympna Nolan 0402 29074 dympnanolan@yahoo.ie
Poppins Creche Mount Carmel, Coolgreaney Road, Arklow, Co. Wicklow, Arklow Ellen Luck 0402 39192 eluck@eircom.net
Tír Na Nog Pre School 42 Abbeyville, Arklow, Co. Wicklow, , Arklow Corrine Barnes 087 9680284 cocobarnes1@hotmail.com
Little Treasures 14 Lower Main Street, Arklow, Co Wicklow, , Arklow Rosarie Brauders 0402 32028 rosariebrauders@gmail.com
Little Angels Club 1 Ocean Crest, Arklow, Co Wicklow, , Arklow Adele O'Neill 0402 29958 adeleoneill@eircom.net
Early Days Pre-School 15 Blackberry Glade, Arklow, Co Wicklow, , Arklow Karin Walker 0402 33409 kwkw005@yahoo.com
A Child's World 3 The Pines, Sea Road, Arklow, Co Wicklow, Arklow Vivian Murphy 0402-91157 kenandviv@hotmail.com
Twinklers Montessori 16 Harbour Road, Arklow, Co Wicklow, , Arklow Bernie Halpin 087-9701425 twinklersarklow@gmail.com
Frances' Little Flowers Ballinaheeshe, Beech Road, Arklow, Co Wicklow, Arklow Frances Burke 087 6564098 franburke.1@gmail.com
Aisling's Playschool 61 Lower Main Street, Arklow, Co Wicklow, , Arklow Aisling Dempsey- Costello 086 3905336 aislingsplayschool@hotmail.com
Ballyflanigan Montessori Pre-School and Toddler Group Barnacleagh, Thomastown, Arklow, Co. Wicklow, Arklow Debbie Stapleton 0876814867 info@ballyflaniganmontessori.com
Love of Learning Mountain View, Coolastingan, Arklow, Co wicklow, Arklow Marina Flannery 087 4162662 marinaflannery@yahoo.ie
Head Start Preschool & Montessori 44 The Maples, Arklow, Co Wicklow, , Arklow Gillian Dempsey 0862132256 agillydemp@hotmail.com
Avoca Montessori & After School 4 Avoca Wood, Avoca, Co Wicklow, , Arklow Lorraine McConnell 0872235255 avocamontessorischool@gmail.com
An Scoil Beag 7 John Paul Avenue, Arklow, Co Wicklow, , Arklow Valerie Whelan 0868236928 valeriewhe@yahoo.co.uk
Early Days Montessori School Kouloura, Mount Alto, Ashford, Co Wicklow, Ashford Ruth Black 0404 40966 earlydaysmontessori@gmail.com
Tippy's Preschool Ballinahinch, Ashford, Co. Wicklow, , Ashford Theresa Sheekey 0404 40114 theresasheekey@gmail.com
Ashford Montessori School 'St. Judes', Ashford, Co. Wicklow, , Ashford Patricia Moriarty 0404 40326 ashfordmontessorischool@gmail.com
Topsy Turvey Pre-school Killiskey, Ashford, Co. Wicklow, , Ashford Majella Turner 086 8106605 majella.turner@gmail.com
Avoca Montessori 4 Avoca Wood, Avoca, Co Wicklow, , Avoca Lorraine McConnell 0402 30761 avocamontessorischool@gmail.com
Avoca Community Playgroup Parish Hall, Avoca, Co Wicklow, , Avoca Angela Ibrahim 086848 9283 avocaplaygroup@ymail.com
Little Munchkins Ballymoneen, Avoca, Co Wicklow, , Avoca Alison Carter 0402 35514 littlemunchkinsavoca@gmail.com
Toddlers Haven Ballygannonmore, Glenealy, Co Wicklow, , Glenealy Sheena Phelan 086-4066308 sheenalourda@hotmail.com
Small Talk Playschool Ballyknockan, Glenealy, Co Wicklow, , Glenealy Fiona Duffy 087 9560191 fionaduf@eircom.net
Little Ladybirds Slane Lusk, Dunganstown West, Kilbride, Wicklow, Kilbride Caroline Delahunt 0404-48321 delahuntcb@eircom.net
Little Poppets Creche & Montessori 99 Woodstock, Cooldross Lane, Kilcoole, Co. Wicklow, Kilcoole Sacha Behan 01 2011986 littlepoppetscreche@gmail.com
Little Green Giants 2 Lott Lane, Kilcoole, Co. Wicklow, , Kilcoole Gemma Greene 01 2017633 lggwicklow@gmail.com
Vella Montessori Sea Road, Kilcoole, Co Wicklow, , Kilcoole Joan Vella-Hancock 01 2011 007 vellamont@eircom.net
The Village Montessori Adare, Main Street, Kilcoole, Co Wicklow, Kilcoole Jackie Taylor 01 2896061 jackiet2@hotmail.com
Treetops Daycare Talkeetna, Sea Road, Kilcoole, Co Wicklow, Kilcoole Aine Conway 01 2811888 treetopsdaycare@gmail.com
The Little Farm Preschool Laragh East, Laragh, Co. Wicklow, , Laragh Jean Bader 0404 45845 jeanbader@eircom.net
Bambams Play & Learn Brockagh Resource Centre, Laragh, Glendalough, Co Wicklow, Laragh Michelle Nolan 0404 45481 bambamplayandlearn@yahoo.com
Newcastle Community Playgroup Newcastle Community Centre, Newcastle, Co. Wicklow, , Newcastle Margaret Flood 087 2624421 mgtflood@gaelic.ie
JJ's Childcare Montessori Playschool Oak Lodge, Newline Road, Newcastle, Co Wicklow, Newcastle Janet Johnston 01-2011638 jjschildcare@eircom.net
St Catherine's Pre-school St Catherine's, Newcastle, Co Wicklow, , Newcastle Liz McDonald 01-2819485 xt 216 lizmcdonald@stcatherines.ie
Sunflower Montessori Timore, Newcastle, Co Wicklow, , Newcastle Sharon Kelly 01 2015876 sharon@sunflowermontessori.ie
The Corner House Kindergarten 7 Westmount Court, Church Hill, Wicklow Town, Co Wicklow, Newtownmountkennedy Rachael O Flaherty 01 2871326 rachaelcummins@gmail.com
Newtownmountkennedy Community Playgroup St Jospehs Centre, Newtownmountkennedy Community Pre-school, Newtownmountkennedy, Co Wicklow, Newtownmountkennedy Carol Messitt 01 2819142 ncplaygroup@live.com
Tir na nOg Carriglineen, Glenmalure, Rathdrum, Co. Wicklow, Rathdrum Lucy Toomey 0404 46704 lucytoomey1@gmail.com
Bellevue Creche & Playgroup Fairgreen, Rathdrum, Co. Wicklow, , Rathdrum Jennifer Cullen 0404 46118 jennygcullen@hotmail.com
Tiny Tots Pre-school 8A Merrymeeting, Rathnew, Co. Wicklow, , Rathnew Tina Irwin 086 3970121 robandt@eircom.net
Forever Friends 39 The Bank, Rathnew, Co Wicklow, , Rathnew Glenda Franey 087 4104121 glendafraney@yahoo.ie
Merrymeetings Montessori Cuan na Carraige, Mount Alto, Ashford, Co Wicklow, Rathnew Glenna Waldron 0404 40058 glennawaldron@hotmail.com
Stepping Stones Milltown South, Ashford, Co Wicklow Rathnew Amanda Hatton 087 7740721 steppingstonespreschool1@eircom.net
Little Harvard Broomhall Community Centre, Broomhall, Wicklow Rathnew Orla O'Toole 0404 64757 info@littleharvard.ie
Redcross Montessori Pre-school 28 Ballanagh Crescent, Avoca, Co. Wiclow Redcross Amanda Jordan 0402 30728 jordanamanda@eircom.net
Earth Angels Baranbali, Barndarrig, Co Wicklow, , Redcross Suzanne Collard 0404 48900 suecollard@hotmail.com
Roundwood Montessori Pre-school Knockatemple, Roundwood, Co. Wicklow Roundwood Marie Kavanagh 01 2818249 mariekavo@yahoo.ie
Roundwood Community Pre-school 73 Ashwood, Roundwood, Co wicklow, , Roundwood Marie O'Sullivan 087 9837648 roundwoodpreschool@gmail.com
Jenny's Pre-school Moneystown Community Centre, Moneystown, Roundwood, Co Wicklow Roundwood Jenny Kinsella 086 8766301 J jennyspreschoolmoneystown@gmail.com
Step'nStones Ballyremon Commons, Kilmacanogue, Co Wicklow Roundwood Valerie O Toole 0863202912 stepnstonesplay@yahoo.ie
A Place To Grow Montessori 43 Marlton Demesne, Marlton Rd., Wicklow, Co. Wicklow, Wicklow Town Margaret O' Donoghue 0404 62268 margaretod5@hotmail.com
Treasures Montessori 27 Seacliff, Dunbur, Wicklow Town, , Wicklow Town Ida Lane 0404 20357 idalane@eircom.net
Wicklow Family Learning Programme C/o Wicklow Child & Family Project, The Mall, Wicklow Town, Co. Wicklow, Wicklow Town Kirsty Doyle 0404 64725 wcandfp@indigo.ie
Ladybirds Creche Wicklow Further Education Centre, The Murrough, Wicklow, Co. Wicklow, Wicklow Town Emma Radford 0404 64024 kdunne@wicklowvec.ie
Ashvale Creche Ballynerrin Upper, Wicklow Town, Co. Wicklow Wicklow Town Riona Long 0404 61746 care@ashvalecreche.ie
Creative Arts Venture (The Cave) The Cave, High Street, Wicklow Town, Wicklow Wicklow Town Pat Kavanagh 0404 25619 pat.thecave@gmail.com
Little Rascals Playgroup 115 Wicklow Heights, Wicklow, Co. Wicklow Wicklow Town Margaret O'Neill 0404 69302 magsaoneill115@yahoo.ie
Smarties Preschool 18 Glenvale Park, Wicklow Town, Co. Wicklow Wicklow Town Marian Doyle 0404 66210 conorrachel@hotmail.com
Little Dinos Pre-school 10 Bayview Grange, Wicklow, Co Wicklow Wicklow Town Lorraine Van Bronkhorst 0404 61417 lorainevanbronckhorst@hotmail.com
Rainbows Pre-School 74 Pebble Bay, Wicklow, Co Wicklow Wicklow Town Sinead Dawson 0404 62076 dawsons74@eircom.net
Little Monkeys Pre-School Avalon, 24A Marlton Park, Wicklow Town, Co Wicklow, Wicklow Town Amanda Spencer 0404 66398 aspencer@live.ie
Postman Pat's Woodville, St Patrick's Valley, Wicklow, Co Wicklow, Wicklow Town Glenda Sheane 0404 69807 glendasheane@gmail.com
Dee's Montessori 28 St Lawrences Park, Wicklow Town, Co Wicklow Wicklow Town Deirdre Dunne 0863841026 deefdunne@gmail.com
Naionra Chill Mhantain 74 Redford Park, Greystones, Co Wicklow Wicklow Town Ciara Watson 087 9261318 ciara_f@yahoo.com
Wicklow Montessori School Ballyguilebeg, Wicklow Wicklow Town Dara Mulhall 0404 67766 secretary@wicklowmontessorischool.ie